Board & Meetings

Community Advisory Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 20 @ 4:30 pm

 The Board of Trustees Meeting for April 16 has been moved to Thursday, May 21 @ 5:30 PM

WYES BOARD 2014-2015



Marc Leunissen


Katie Crosby


Larry Katz


Cleland Powell


Allan Pizzato


Herschel L. Abbott, Jr.
Harold Block
Cristi Fowler Chauvin
Richard Cortizas
Bill Kearney
Rick Kirschman
Jonathan C. McCall
Sharon Perlis
Paul Peyronnin
Alan Philipson
Anne Redd
Lori Savoie
Scott Sewell
Gary Silbert
Debbie Skrmetta
David B. Spencer
Victor Ukpolo
Roger F. Villere, Jr.
Michael Q. Walshe, Jr.

WYES Community Advisory Board:

Katy Casbarian, Chair

Terry Salassi, Vice Chair

Julianna L. Boudreaux, Ph.D.

Eugenie Jones Encalarde

Barbara B. Fontenot

Brother Neal Golden

Norma Grace

Fr. Dennis J. Hayes, III

Troian Lee

Victor N. Richard, III

Robert Vining


Marc Leunissen

Anne Redd


Beth Utterback, Executive Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer

Allan Pizzato, President & Chief Executive Officer

Meeting Dates

WYES Board and Committee Dates - CLICK TO VIEW & PRINT

  • The Greater New Orleans Education Foundation Board Governance Meeting is on Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 4 PM in Studio A