WYES Community Advisory Board

Members of the Community Advisory Board are representatives of the cultural, educational, business and civic organizations in our broadcast region. Meetings to review the activities of the Greater New Orleans Educational Television Foundation and its long-range goals are held at least twice annually. Meeting dates are TBA.

Community Advisory Board Members

Katy Casbarian, Chair
Terry Salassi, Vice Chair

Barbara B. Fontenot
Brother Neal Golden
Norma Grace
Stuart Guey
Fr. Dennis J. Hayes, III
Torian Lee
Robert Vining

WYES Board of Trustees

Anne Redd, Board of Trustees Chairman
Greg Bensel, Community Relations Chairman


Robin Cooper, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Allan Pizzato, President & Chief Executive Officer

CAB Meeting

There are no scheduled Community Advisory Board as of September 2019.