Contact Us

WYES-TV

WYES Paulette and Frank Stewart Innovation Center for Educational Media
916 Navarre Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70124-2710

P.O. Box 24026
New Orleans, LA 70184-4026

Phone: (504) 486-5511
Email: info@wyes.org

Membership: membership@wyes.org

BUSINESS HOURS

9am to 5pm, Monday through Friday
Excluding Holidays

CLOSED CAPTIONING

Fred Barrett, Chief Engineer
WYES
916 Navarre Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70124
(504) 483-8498 (phone)
(504) 840-9954 (fax)
E-mail: closedcaption@wyes.org

WYES Executive Staff

Robin Cooper

President & Chief Executive Officer 

rcooper@wyes.org

Dominic Massa

Executive Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer 

dmassa@wyes.org

Jim Moriarty
Vice-President & General Manager of YES Productions
jim@yesproductions.com

Fred Barrett 
Chief Engineer
fbarrett@wyes.org 

George Matulik
Vice-President of Media Production & Technology
gmatulik@wyes.org

Aislinn Hinyup
Vice-President of Communications
ahinyup@wyes.org

Winnie Brown
Major Gifts
wbrown@wyes.org

Dana Hansel
Major Gifts
dhansel@wyes.org

WYES Staff

Calvin Barrett
Media & Technology Coordinator
cbarrett@wyes.org

Kerri Blache
Corporate Partnership Expert
kblache@wyes.org

Joan Creson
Administrative Assistant
jcreson@wyes.org

Kirk Demoruelle
Program & Traffic Manager
kdemoruelle@wyes.org

Sylvia Hannon
Accounts Payable
shannon@wyes.org

Kirk Demoruelle
Program & Traffic Manager
kdemoruelle@wyes.org

Sylvia Hannon
Accounts Payable
shannon@wyes.org

Tam Kady
Director of Production Services & Events
tkady@wyes.org

Michael Kailer
Engineer – Yes Productions

Marcia  Kavanaugh
Community Projects Producer
mkavanaugh@wyes.org

Peggy Scott Laborde
Producer
plaborde@wyes.org

Marion Schroder
Director of Membership & Special Projects
mschroder@wyes.org

Jim Tapley
Director of Corporate Support
jtapley@wyes.org

Monica Turner
Outreach Manager
mtuner@wyes.org