Skip to main content

WYES Executive Management

Robin Cooper

President & CEO
rcooper@wyes.org

Dominic Massa
Vice President & COO
dmassa@wyes.org

Aislinn Hinyup

Vice President, Communications 
ahinyup@wyes.org

Jim Moriarty

YES Productions Vice President & General Manager
jim@yesproductions.com

George Matulik

Vice President, Production & Technology
gmatulik@wyes.org

Fred Barrett

Chief Engineer
fbarrett@wyes.org